Tourney ???

Question by RMoss Posted
active
4 Comments

Player 1 states all in. Player 2 says ok. Then player 2 tables her hand and pushes her chips forward. Is this a call by Player 2?

Comments

  1. room dependent. what are the rules for exposing hands?

    hand could be declared dead if room has rules for exposing hands with action pending.

    saying "ok" does not constitute a call, but chip movement should be considered a call.

    most likely in a heads up situation, this would be considered a call, but best to know your
    room's rules.

  2. If she pushed chips forward and turned cards face up, then yes its a call

  3. @zzyzx yeah but she say ok then flip her cards then the chip movement

  4. It's a call

Back