Phone:
(713) 789-5466
Minimum Age:
21
Poker Tables:
13 Tables
Hours:
Daily: 10am-3am
  • Lions Poker Palace

Announcements from Lions Poker Palace

SATELLITE FOR THE 200K
All day
Wednesday August 21
Thursday August 22
Friday August 23
Saturday August 24

Starting at 12PM Noon

$45 Buy In
$15 Admission
10K starting Stack
10 Min Levels
— —— — — — —
NEW HOURS OF OPERATION
Starting Monday August 19

Sunday to Thursday 11AM TO 3AM

Friday & Saturday 11AM TO 5AM

$60 Daily Club Admission Fee (Gives Access to Club for entire business day)
NO Time Charge
First 10 members in the door get FREE LUNCH

$30 Admission for Up to 3 Hours

— — — — — — — — — — — — —
$200,000 GTD NLH TOURNAMENT
WEDNESDAY SEPTEMBER 4

Entry $400+50
40K Chips
30 Min Levels
Re Entry for 10 Levels
Add On at Break

Day 1A Wednesday Sep 4 11AM
Day 1B Thursday Sep 5 11AM
Day 1C Friday Sep 6 11AM
Day 1D Saturday Sep 7 11AM
Day 1 Late Reg 4:15PM

Day 2 Sunday Sep 8 11AM
— — — — — — — — — — —
Live action starts at 11AM

Cash Game Action Starts 11AM Daily
Including 5/5 PLO and 10/25 PLO

$20 Tournament Admission Fee (Gives Access to Club areas designated for tournament play)

—————————————————

SUNDAY
1PM (Late Registration 3:10PM)

50 Seats Available

$20 Admission Fee for Access To Upper Level

$180 Hold Em FREEZEOUT Tournament
40K Starting Stack
20 Minute Levels
5K Optional Dealer Bonus for $10
5K On Time Bonus Chips
NO REBUYS
NO ADD ON
NO RE ENTRY

$7,500 GUARANTEED

Poker Room Features

Poker Room Details

Venue Type
Card Room
Back